The recent meeting for the FourCountyCareerCenter board of education was dominated by personnel action and contracts.  Continuing contracts were approved for the following teachers and certified staff:  Mary Jo Beilharz, Rebecca Lee, Michele Nafziger, Angela Woods, Christine Badenhop, along with Courtney Bowers.                    There were also continuing contracts awarded to non-certified employees, including:  Elaine Purdue, Sheila Sauber, and Kenzie Hamman.


The new carpentry instructor at the FourCountySchool will be Curtis Miller.


And the FourCountyCareerCenter board passed resolutions of support for tax levies and bond issues for the May election in the Ayersville, Defiance, West Unity, LibertyCenter, Patrick Henry, and Pike-Delta-York school districts.