Shawn Mendes Announces New Album in May

Shawn Mendes will release his third album next month. The singer announced on social media that “Shawn Mendes: The Album” will drop May 25th.

Shawn also released the cover art for the record, as well as the track list, which features 14 songs, including the recently released “In My Blood” and “Lost In Japan,” as well as guest appearances by Khalid, on a song called “Youth,” and Julia Michaels on “Like To Be You.” Check out the cover art and track list below.

  • ONE MORE THING! As for that live stream Shawn launched, it wound up following artists as they put together a mural featuring the cover art of Shawn’s album. Check out the final seconds of the stream to the right.

Source: Shawn Mendes

Josh Nagy

Josh Nagy

Josh Nagy on the Mix 98.1 Read more


Content Goes Here